New to Perth, looking to make some friends x

Hey everyone,

im relatively new to perth, ive been here about 5 months now and its great but im seriously missing my girlfriends back home.if anyone is in a similar situation and feels like i do then get in touch and wel arrange some get togethers, nights out, coffee or whatever.

hope to hear from ya soon:)

Hi Jersey202

Ive been in Perth around 18 months, it is tough to find and met people who you gel with and form proper long term friendships with for sure.

Im living in Burswood with my husband we are both early 30s, no kids, have a dog so active with him. We like the ususal stuff but not so much into the huge nights out clubbing we used to (getting old) but always on the go doing soemthing.

pm me if you fancy emai chatting with a view to a meet up :)

cheers

hels

Guest shell13

Hi

ive been in perth only 3 weeks but yeah miss the girls chats etc already as I'm living with three guys. I'm 28 and in the melville area x

• 2 weeks later...

Hi girls,

I've been here 4 months and started work quick so not had a moment to find a friend. Missing girly moan ups and chats! I've got a hubby and boys so am the only woman in the house.

Hillarys is a great place to meet up if anyone wants to? Sunday morning for a coffee is always good as its not so busy.

I find the aussies take their time to get to know you before they decide they either like or hate you. If you do get an aussie friend they are mates for life tho.

x

Hi

I have been in Perth for 6 days so really busy at the moment but would love to catch up once things settle down. Currentl NOR but not sure where we will end up! My husband starts work tomorrow so things are going to be different! How odd is this experience!

Love the usual - Shopping (havent found any good shops yet!), Wine (found a drive thru wine shop!!) and walking my dog (who doesnt arrive until Nov)

Lisa (30)

xx