Anyone from Herts, Beds or Bucks??

Guest Dobbsy Family

Guest Dobbsy Family

Anyone emigrating from Beds, Herts or Bucks??

Hi guys ! We are a family of 5 from Barton-Le-Clay in Beds who are thinking about taking the plunge and heading to Australia.

We'd really love to meet up with families near to where we live who are doing the same. We missed out on the last meet-up in April - shame 'cos Stotfold is just down the road from us!! Any other dates been organised for the Summer.??

Be great to hear from you!

:jiggy:

Regards

Caroline-39 teacher, Mark- 36 Fire Safety Adviser, Caitlin,7 Eleanor,5 and Lydia,3

Guest Gazzer

Hi Dobbsy family

We are from Kempston Beds and have been living on the Gold Coast for 10 months so can't help with a meet up. I am also a primary school teacher. If we can help with anything feel free to pm us.

Emma

Guest traybears

hi Dobbsy Family,we In Sandy,beds.i Think Alison (wattwalkaboutgang) Is Organising Another Meet Up In July.im Sure She'll Reply On Here When She Gets Time.your Near Hitchin Are You?tracy.xx.

Guest BaldockGrays

hello dobbsy family,

We live in Baldock and i have a sister \ brother in law and 4 neices living in Barton. Like yourself, we missed out on the April meet but i am keeping our eyes open for the next one.

We are off to Adelaide (subject to that nice person in DMMI) and hoping to be out their Septemeber time

feel free to PM anytime

speak soon

Guest RJECSAUNDERS

Hello there...

We are in Toddington, hoping to be in Adelaide by Easter 2009. Application is in, just waiting for next step now.

Good luck to you all.

Julie

Guest tahe49

Hi, we are from MK so not far from you. Also missed the last meet up. Going to Brisbane in Sept (subject to house buyer not calling it off).

Hi Everyone,

Great to hear that you are all interested in meeting up. I am going to get another meeting date organised for mid July and will put a new post on as soon as i get it confirmed.