Brisbane North Side

Guest funiowcple

Guest funiowcple

Hi, we have just moved back to Brisbane and would love to extend our circle of friends.

so anyone on the north west side, please say hi.

Guest Scots-in-Brissie

Hi

Im new to Brissie. Im near North Lakes. Interested in meeting other mums around my area. I have a 1yr old son and a nearly 4 yr old daughter.

I am from Perth (Aus) but my husband is from Aberdeen. We moved back to Australia in November 2006, but only to Brisbane last month.

Taryn

Guest natma1
Hi, we have just moved back to Brisbane and would love to extend our circle of friends.

so anyone on the north west side, please say hi.

Hi i am currently in Margate ( nr Redcliffe ) approx 10/15 mins from you.

We are moving up to Sunshine Coast soon, however will still only be approx 1 hour away...i have a 17 year old and a 5 year old, so the younger ones may want to play together hey?. Natalie.

Hi i am currently in Margate ( nr Redcliffe ) approx 10/15 mins from you.

We are moving up to Sunshine Coast soon, however will still only be approx 1 hour away...i have a 17 year old and a 5 year old, so the younger ones may want to play together hey?. Natalie.

Hi can you tell me what Margate is like as we are looking at Redcliffe and Scarborough and thought about Margate what is your honest opinion?

Guest funiowcple

Hi All, we are about to move to Ferny Grove, from staying with friends in Alderley while we waited for our container. do drop by and say hi

Guest foggy

Hi, we are moving to North lakes mid august, with 7 yr old girl and 3 yr old terror, i mean boy ! would love to meet up with anyone for a chat or cheeky drink !

love Sue xx

Hi, we are moving to North lakes mid august, with 7 yr old girl and 3 yr old terror, i mean boy ! would love to meet up with anyone for a chat or cheeky drink !

love Sue xx

Hi sue