New to the Bayside area Brisbane, need new friends

Rudi

Hi

I'm new to the Bayside area in Brissy and would really like to meet some new people. I have 3 primary school aged children and I'm at a bit of a loose end during the day.

If there is anyone who would like to meet up for a coffee sometime, then that would be great :yes:

Look forwards to meeting some new people soon.

Love

Daphne :wubclub:

Guest the ps

Hi Daphne

We arrive 6th September and are staying in Raby Bay to start with while we look for a home(we like the look of Redland Bay).

Will pm you once we get sorted and would love to meet up for a coffee/chat.

Brenda :wubclub:

• 1 month later...
Guest aikijaz

Hi,

I'm in Northside Brisbane area with 3 primary school aged kids also. Been in Aus awhile but am new to this area. If you would like to meet up for a chat.

Sam

I am in Redland Bay, love it, I have one primary school and one age three, I do work full time, but would always to make time to meet frineds and have a chin wag !!!

• 3 months later...
Guest TheDraycotts

Hi Daphne,

I expect you are settled now and have made plenty of friends, but we are moving in March, hopefully to the Redland Bay area and i would love to meet up for a coffee some time!

You have emailed my daughter tonight and made her day that she will be starting High School! It is really confusing as i had previously read someone elses thread that put her in year 6!

I have two other children aged 10 and 7, and we are all really excited about the move.

Hope to catch up some time!

Helen and family x

Hi Helen

I've just replied to you on another thread about renting!! Coffee would be great! You can never have too many friends! I also have two others.......one turns 10 this month and the other is 6.