Perth ppl fancy a meet up

Guest SN8_Royals

Guest SN8_Royals

Hi

Just wondered if there are any other singles in Perth who fancy meeting up.

In fact I'm the single one you don't need to be, but I could just do with making some friends so would be nice to meet anyone else that wishes to do the same.

Cheers,

Sarah

• 3 weeks later...
Guest GemmainOz

Hi,

I'm new to this, have just discovered pomsinoz! I've recently moved to Perth on a working holiday visa but hope to stay longer than a year. Anyway, I don't know many people here at all, so if anyone wants to meet up in Perth, that'd be great.

I live in Northbridge...

Gemma

Hi,

I'm new to this, have just discovered pomsinoz! I've recently moved to Perth on a working holiday visa but hope to stay longer than a year. Anyway, I don't know many people here at all, so if anyone wants to meet up in Perth, that'd be great.

I live in Northbridge...

Gemma

Earls will be gutted lol( pio joke) pm Earlswood if you want any info on Northbridge ,Loved to come for a bevvy but have to ask er indoors :biglaugh:

Mally

• 3 weeks later...
Guest Trudy

Hi Sarah, Im new to poms in oz so hope Im not too late for a meet up. Moved to perth in December with my partner and really need some girly conversation or night out.

Guest Bruns

I have just moved over to Perth on a one year working visa. I am currently staying outside central Perth with a plan to move to the CBD in the coming week. I would be up for a drink or ice cream if the weather stays like this. Has anyone else got back to you as would be good to meet others too.

Guest Glenn Spearman

Hi im Toni, Glenns other half we live in orelia near rockingham and we in desperate need of some friends i have a daughter stacey 18 she very lonely and sick of her life so if your her age group more than mine we could arrange something.

Guest jogrant3232