looking for mates in brisbane

Guest landerson78

Guest landerson78

Hi all, im Louise, me and my husband steve and my 2 kids liam(5) and lauren(2) just moved out in march. We live on the southside of brisbane, looking for mates to have a good time with and like a laugh. Im a nurse working at the PA and steve is working with a removals company. Anyone in the same boat and looking to make new friends just let us know.

Lou x:jiggy:

Guest SEFFnSARAH

HI LOUISE

my sister in law starts there tomorrow pa that is she has just moved up from sydney to springfield lakes she is goin to work in the cath lab her name is amanda keep your eye open and say hello we will be out to join her soon at springfield lakes so i will be lookin out for a job so hopefully could meet you all for a drink soon

SEFF

Guest landerson78

Cool will do, that sounds great! Just noticed you are from warick thats where Stevens mum is from so been there a few times!

Lou:biggrin:

Guest SEFFnSARAH

right , i am from bedworth paul, sarah is from warwick and her family we have two kids george he is 5 and ciara she is 4, what is steves mums name sarah's mum might know her, she knows a lot of people she been here a few years lol,just waiting for passport to come back now so i can book flight

Guest SEFFnSARAH

just finished postin me last one to you and amanda just rang she just done her 1st day at pa said she enjoyed told her you would pop and say hello hope you dont mind where is it your livin

Guest landerson78

Thats good she enjoyed it, we are living on the south side near calamvale in a suburb called Drewvale. We re renting a 4 bed new build its out of this world cant believe what you get for your money out here its so different. We re near a lot of shops and browns plains plaza so its handy and im right nxt to the road straight to PA so its fine. Where are you looking at again? Is it on the North side? Have you got a job?

lou:hug:

Guest SEFFnSARAH