anyone enjoy clubbing in sydney?

Guest dom&corrie

Guest dom&corrie

hi i'm pretty new to Sydney. Moved out last year and living near Castle Hill with my husband and 2 kids. In UK I had big social life and went clubbing with girlfriends quite often as dancing is not my husbands thing! ( i'm young 34yr old!!! ) Since we have been here we have made some nice friends but everyone my age just seems to want to have bbq's and dinner parties which is lovely but i am missing big city nights out and dance music!!! Is there anyone out there who wants to meet up and go clubbing in sydney city? Please help i'm getting old before my time!! Corrie x

This is something that worries me and my fiance (we're both 29) - we love clubbing and most of our circle of friends in England are fellow clubbers and we don't know how we're going to find like minded people over in Oz (when we eventually get there hopefully!)

I'm coming over with my partner in April. I'm 29 and he is 21. We'll go out clubbing with you every night. Party time !!!!!!

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

I'm coming over with my partner in April. I'm 29 and he is 21. We'll go out clubbing with you every night. Party time !!!!!!

At least thats 3 clubbers I know of now! Lol.

Guest dom&corrie

That sounds great. Its not that we haven't met some nice people its just that none of them want to go out in the city..... aaagghh! I would love to hear from you when you get here! look me up if you send me a pm i can give you my mobile. Corrie xxx

Guest kelly26

hey, i'm kelly i live in gladesvile, i too miss a great night out and would be happy to meet up.

i have a 4 year old daughter, am 26 myself.

I am seprated from my partner so have a child free weekend with nothing to do.

i would be more than happy to go clubbing with you at the weekend,..lol

my email is kellytaylor1983@hotmail.com if you interested

Guest dom&corrie

Hi Kelly