Brisbane Bayside mums/toddler meet up.

Hello!

Are there any mums living in the Brisbane bayside area that fancy meeting up to let the kids run off some steam? It would be a great opportunity to meet new people/families and hopefully forge new friendships. I love attending the local playgroups but wanted the chance to meet up for picnics in the park etc. If anyone is interested then please let me know!

• 2 weeks later...
Guest nixster

Hello there

We have recently moved to the bayside area, wynnum. I have three children a girl who is 3 next week and an older girl who is 12 and a 13 year old boy. Would be happy to meet up.I do work full time shifts, im a nurse, but mypartner Ed would also be happy to meet up with anybody out there.

Let me know if anyone is interested

Nic

Guest Bettyboop

Hello Nixster!!! I havent been on here in ages and you are now here!! we were talking on another thread a while ago. Welcome to Brisbane, hope you are settling in well - if you get the chance drop me a PM to let me know how you are getting on

love

Angie x

Guest maidbabes

Hello and welcome

How are you all?

What ward are u on at the PAH ? I will be there alot soon there for my job with QH.

How are u finding it?

I too work full time but my youngest son is nearly 13 so am still up for meeting for a chat.Angie is a good friend of mine too,maybe we should all try to meet up.

I really hope all is going well-PM me if you need anything.

:wubclub:

Guest nixster
Hello and welcome

How are you all?

What ward are u on at the PAH ? I will be there alot soon there for my job with QH.

How are u finding it?

I too work full time but my youngest son is nearly 13 so am still up for meeting for a chat.Angie is a good friend of mine too,maybe we should all try to meet up.

I really hope all is going well-PM me if you need anything.

:wubclub:

hi there