anyone in the Central Coast

Guest ShazzyL

Guest ShazzyL

Hi there, my husband and I moved up to the Central Coast late November 2011 with our two daughters and our two boxers. I was so busy with the move and Christmas but now it's time to concentrate on trying to meet friends. If there is anyone out there that fancies a coffee and a chat I would love to hear from you. Sharon

• 2 months later...
  • 4 months later...
  • 9 months later...

Hi girls, I'm a newbie and just came across this thread, not sure how it works you might all have moved on to greener pastures, but I'm planning on moving to central coast in 5 months. I've been looking at those areas which you all live in. Any info on good schools or how you've found living in those areas, positives, negatives Ect, would be fab. Myself (south african) and partner (welsh) are moving down with our 8 yr old, so very excited and nervous! X

• 2 months later...
Hi girls, I'm a newbie and just came across this thread, not sure how it works you might all have moved on to greener pastures, but I'm planning on moving to central coast in 5 months. I've been looking at those areas which you all live in. Any info on good schools or how you've found living in those areas, positives, negatives Ect, would be fab. Myself (south african) and partner (welsh) are moving down with our 8 yr old, so very excited and nervous! X

Hi all!

Not sure if this thread is still running but myself ( British ) and my husband ( Aussie ) are moving to Umina/ Ettalong next September! All very exciting but very scary! I will have a 3 year old and a 7 year old when the time comes, it would be lovely to have some contacts for coffee mornings etc!