Family of 6 in Freo we wanna meet new families near by.

Guest Spearwood

Guest Spearwood

Hi, we've been here for 8 months now and love it here Never going back) we have 4 kids Girl 16 and 3 boys...14,12 and 8. We would like to meet families similar to us...good old fashioned Poms who have a laugh...not too much of the hard stuff tho....hangovers, not good in the heat....we are in our 40's...anyone near us...give us a buzz..xicon6.png

Hi spearwood, we are still in the uk but hopefully be over by end of summer, we have two kids at the moment and 1 on the way. Two boys aged 11 and 4, im pregnant at the moment so had to put visa on hold, baby due in april so hopefully can get meds done after that and get our selves down under lol. We are both 40 this year and have been looking into fremantle, whats it like there are there good and bad areas? Hubby is an electrician but would prefer to work in the fire industry, im a nursery nurse and leaving behind my business which my sister is taking over from me. What do you both do for a living? Sounds like you really enjoy living there, we cant wait hopeing it will suit us and we settle in really quickly. Any help on this area would be great are the schools any good? soz loads of questions i know lol take care Lesley

Guest Spearwood

Hi Lesley, Sam here (Spearwood)..first of all, are you on facebook..if you are send me a friend request and we can have a proper chat (sam gould) Might be able to answer a few Q's for you and take it from there. My hubby works in Freo just up from the fire station. I have a friend on FB and her hubby is in the fire service...think it took him a while to get established, now he's captain of the ship if you get my drift. As for being a sparkie...mega money, my hubby was one in the uk but didn't want to do it over here cus he'd done it for 20 years and had enuf. he now sells Ozzie health products to help cancer (natual stuff).