Seeking fun and friendly female Sydneysiders for drinks and giggles

Guest kel24

Hey Ladies,

I arrived in Sydney 2 weeks ago and am looking to meet some new, like-minded people to hang out with and to help me discover all the wonderful things this amazing city has to offer!

I'm a 32 year old researcher from London, single and living in Randwick. I'm in to the usual stuff - gigs, festivals, bars, eating out, movies, exhibitions, beach, discovering new places, etc but I need some girly buddies to do this with... I'm starting to get sick of my own company!

Would be great to hear from any of you who are in a similar situation and who fancy meeting up for a drink some time soon.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Kelly :)

Hi Kelly, Im in a similar position, Ive been in Manly just over a week and stayed in North Sydney for a couple of weeks! Ive met some really nice girls on Poms in Oz so youre really welcome to come and meet us. Were all in exactly the same position. Were meeting for a BBQ on Shelly beach tomorrow if the weather is nice so it would be great if you can make it? Ill PM you my number.

Hayley x

Hi there,

I thought I'd say hello. I'm a 29 year girl originally from London but now living in the Eastern suburbs of Sydney. I have been in Aus 2 years now, most of the time in Sydney and while I do have a great group of friends here, most of my pommy friends have returned to the UK so it would be lovely to meet some more! Hope we can organise something

x

Hi Kelly,

I also arrived in Sydney 2 wks ago! I'm a research scientist from Glasgow. My boyfriend has been out here for a yr so although I'm not entirely on my own I'm missing the girly chats and days out! I live in Bondi but actually work in Randwick so if you fancy meeting up for a coffee/drink let me know.

Hope to hear from you soon

Jen

Hey Ladies,

Thanks for your messages.